Lawrenceville Kennel Club

President Bob LaBerge
Vice President Ouida Blackwelder
Secretary Gail LaBerge
Treasurer Susan Saulvester
Board of Directors
Class of 2017 George Cooper
Class of 2017 Casey Kilcullen-Steiner
Class of 2018 Liz Hallsworth
Class of 2018 Judy Wilson
AKC Delegate
Delgate Bob LaBerge
Membership Judy Wilson
Training Barbara Reichenbach
Publications Barbara Reichenbach
Webmaster / Social Media Barbara Reichenbach
Dog Show Chair
Dog Show Asst. Chair
Events Coordinator

Liz Hallsworth
Ouida Blackwelder
George Cooper
Building Co-Manager Kim Bailey
Building Co-Manager Leslye Pinnell
Website Builder